Texas publishers association

Austin, Texas - Texas Publishers Association held its annual election of officers April 12, 2014 during the regular monthly meeting and below were the newly elected officers.


Texas Publishers Association Officers: Left to Right - Maxine Session -Texas Informer Rusk, Texas, Treasurer; Mollie Belt - Dallas Examiner, Dallas, Texas, Vice President; Tommy Wyatt - The Villager, Austin, Texas, Parliamentarian; Hattie Kelly -  Power Pages News, McKinney, Texas, - President, Floyd Miller -  West Texas Tribune, Abilene, Texas - Secretary



This website is hosted, designed and maintained by Online Directory of Texas.

2014Texas Publishers Association and Online Directory of Texas and its licensors.  All rights reserved.